New music: James Vincent McMorrow - You Know.

The deluxe edition of Post Tropical is coming 10th November and includes previously unreleased material, remixes and solo recordings. Check out the bonus tracklisting below.

1. When I Leave (bonus track)
2. You Know (bonus track)
3. New Romancers Ft. Moors (bonus track)
4. Red Dust (live / solo version)
5. All Points (live / solo version)
6. Cavalier (1975 remix)
7. Cavalier (DPAT remix)
8. Glacier (Atu remix)

Purchase Post Tropical here.



Mumford & Sons’ fiddle player Ross Holmes joins Bear’s Den for “Pompeii” in this official video from the Lewes Gentlemen of the Road Stopover on 20th July, 2013.

Throwback to Bear’s Den’s incredible performance of Above The Clouds of Pompeii with Ross Holmes of Mumford & Sons! 

This track is featured on the bands debut album ‘Islands’ out 20th October. You can pre-order Islands here.